:: Elen Distributors ::

Name: Area: Tel. No: Fax No: e-mail address:
Bradcher El. Wholesalers Benoni 011-425-4447 086-245-6091 wayne@bradcher.co.za
PK's Electrical Bethal 017-647-5888 017-647-2864 pkselect@mweb.co.za
Josyd Instrumentation Cape Town 021-593-3104 021-593-4649 josyd@telkomsa.net
Switchrite Cape Town 021-511-2025 021-511-9480 sales@switchrite.co.za
Technosales Cape Town

021-551-9593

021-551-3462 sales@technosales.co.za
Magpower Carletonville 018-786-1068 018-786-1513 magpower@lantic.net
Graecor Instrumentation Durban 031-208-8041 031-208-8063 graecor@mweb.co.za
Port El. Wholesalers Durban 031-337-5482 031-332-4318 info@portelectrical.co.za
Union El. Wholesalers Germiston 011-8734060 011-873-8376 derek@unionelectrical.co.za
Orbit El. Wholesalers Johannesburg 011-336-7311 011-336-4725 orbit.jb@mweb.co.za
Prime Instrumentation Klerksdorp 018-462-+7561 018-462-8762 prime@lantic.net
Sletco Sales T/A Marisol Mozambique 011-975-7240 011-975-0465 marisol@mweb.co.za
Index Electrical Newcastle 034-312-4719 034-312-3336 index.newx@mindsmail.co.za
Awesome Industrial Northern Cape 083-232-0871 086-502-1300 sas@awesomeindustrial.co.za
Northlight El. Wholesalers Phalaborwa 015-781-2662 015-781-0961 wayne@nothlight.co.za
Northlight El. Wholesalers Pietersburg 015-291-1864 015-291-1293 gerrie@northlight.co.za
ICA Pinetown 031-709-0811 031-709-0812 ica@mweb.co.za
Cable & Wire El. Wholesalers Port Elizabeth 041-373-0121 041-373-6284 greg@cablewire.co.za
Brilor Industrial Suppliers Richards Bay 035-789-6885 035-789-4916 sales@brilor.co.za
N&Z Instrumentation Rustenburg 082-920-9059 086-535-5442 paule@nz.co.za
Vital Services Rustenburg 014-533-0093 086-519-739 jessicap@telkomsa.net
Bee Gee El. Wholesalers Springs 011-815-4630 011-815-3020 info@beegee.co.za
Century El. Wholesalers Vereeniging 016-440-1500 016-421-1630 century@cew.co.za
Abner El. Wholesalers West Rand 011-766-3400 011-763-2961 abnerew@mweb.co.za
AC Controls West Rand 011-474-2060 011-4745741 lizet.mienie@gmail.com
Central Technical Supplies Windhoek +264 61 224 238 +264 61 233 254 sales@ctsnam.com
Redland Engineering Witbank 013-690-2161 013-656-4352 donna@redland.co.za

 

 

 



Unit B3 and B4, 255 Nadine St, Robertville, South Africa
P O Box 716, Florida, 1710, South Africa :: Tel: +27 (0)11 472 2220  :: Fax: +27 (0)11 672 2810
email: sarelza@mweb.co.za